Branch AGM

At the Branch AGM, the following members were elected to the Branch committee, with the members already in post being re-elected Liz Moore was elected as a committee member. Karen Dunn said that she wished to stand down as Treasurer as she was moving out of the area, but would stand and finish her stint.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>