Branch Officers

Thank you to all those who despite the aweful weather took the time to drive out to Boughton for the Branch AGM, on the Sat 25th Jan.

The following Branch Members were elected as Branch Officers

Chairman – Mark Rogers

Joint Ringing Masters – Trevor Jarvis

                                      Nick Parsons

Secretary – Diane Rogers

Treasurer – Chris Lea

Steward – Walter Thompson

Press Correspondent – Mark Rogers

GMC Member – Trevor Jarvis

Branch Committee Members – Geoff Brown

                                                 Cecil Swann

100 Club Organiser – Norman Pope

Independant Examiner – Anne England

Branch Chaplin – Rev’d Alan Raines

The Branch thanked Cecil who stood down as the Branch Steward who after many years of har loyal service decided it was time to call it a day and let someone a bit younger take over the job. We would also like to wish Cecil many happy returns on reaching the age of 80.

A reminder to everyone that we have a Branch Practice at Collingtree on Sat 22nd Feb, starting at 7:30pm. look forward to seeing you all there.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>