Northampton Branch AGM


A reminder to all Branch Members that the Branch AGM will be held at Boughton, starting at 3pm. Names for tea to Trevor Jarvis contact detils at the end of the website please.

Nominations for branch Officers should be sent to the Branch Secretary Diane Rogers contact details at the end of the website. Present Officers will stand for re-election, except for Cecil Swann Branch Steward who has decided to call it a day, after many years of sevice.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>