New Branch Officers

The following were elected as Branch Officers at the AGM on January 26th 201


Chairman Mark Rogers
Ringing Masters Trevor Jarvis
Nick Parsons
Secretary Diane Rogers
Treasurer Christine Lea
Steward Cecil Swann
Press Correspondent Mark Rogers
Guild Management Committee Members Trevor Jervis
Branch Committee Members Geoff Brown
100 club Organiser Norman Pope
Independant Examiner Anne England
Branch Chaplin Rev Alan Baine

Thank you every one for offering your services

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>