Programme 2018/19

 

Date Tower  Bells  Event  Time  Method  Confirmation  Coments 
2018              
Saturday 27 January St Giles Northampton  10  Branch AGM  3:00  Little & Plain Bob Major & Royal   
Thursday 22 February  Weston Favell  Practice  7:00  Reverse Canterbury   
Saturday 24 March  Milton Malsor  Practice  7:00  St Nicholas   
Friday 27 April Dallington  Practice  7:00  Plain Bob Minor  UC   
Saturday 28 April  Flore  Guild Spring Festival    Six Bell Striking Competition 
Saturday 26 May  kingsthorpe  practice  7:00  Kent Treble Bob Minor   
Saturday 9 June  Thrapston Branch  Guild AGM  ? UC  
Saturday 30 June  Collingtree  Practice  11:00  Grandsire Doubles  UC   
Saturday 28 July  Harlestone  6 Practice  7:00  Winchendon Place Doubles   
Saturday 28 August  Hardingstone  Practice  7:00  St Martins Bob Doubles  C  
Saturday 22 September Rothwell  Guild Summer Festival  UC Eight Bell Striking Competition
Saturday 29 Septembers  Easton Neston  Practice  7:30    Joint Practice with Towcester  Branch
Thursday 25 October  Piddington  Practice  7:30  Stedman Doubles   
Saturday 17 November  Courteenhall  Practice  7:00  New Bob Doubles   
 2019              
Saturday 26 January Holy Sepulchre  AGM  3:00  Plain Bob Triples  
Saturday 23 February Brafield-on-the-Green  Practice  7:00  Cambridge Minor   
Saturday 30 March  St Peters Northampton  Practice  7:00  Grandsire Triples  UC